Roller Rintoo! (Ni Hao, Kai-lan) by Jason Fruchter, Geof Smith

Roller Rintoo! (Ni Hao, Kai-lan)

Jason Fruchter, Geof Smith

childrens informative medium-paced

24 pages | first published 2010

Description

Rintoo wants to be the fastest skater at the roller rink—even though he's never skated before! Luckily, he has friends like Kai-lan and Hoho to lend a hand. Fans of Ni Hao, Kai-lan aged 3 to 6 will love this adorable Little Golden Book about the u...
Browse similar books...

Plus

Content Warnings

This book doesn't have any content warnings yet!

(If you're the author of this book and want to add a list of approved content warnings to this page, please contact us.)

Community Reviews

summary of 1 rating

Average rating

3.0