Event Horizon 2017 by Wole Talabi, Aidan Moher, Aimee Ogden, James Hart, Jonathan Edelstein, G.V. Anderson, C.C.S. Ryan, Karlo Yeager Rodríguez, K.B. Rylander, Benjamin C. Kinney, George Nikolopoulos, Drew Avera, Stephen Lickman, Tamara Vadomskaya, Anton Rose, C.L. Kagmi, Charlotte Ashley, Dan Stout, Charles Payseur, Nathan Hillstrom, Will Swardstrom, Anthea Sharp, Emeka Walter Dinjos, Nin Harris, Dan Malakin, Christoph Weber, Carolyn Charron, Mike Reeves-McMillan, Allison Mulder, Naru Dames Sundar, Artie Cabrera, Jake Kerr, Victoria Sandbrook, Lia Swope Mitchell, Daniel Arthur Smith, Michael Patrick Hicks, Dan Koboldt, Jonathan Laidlow, Ryan Row, Brandon O'Brien, Bennett North, Russell Reed, Frank Wu, Claire Davon, Thomas K. Carpenter, Rebecca Fraimow, Sunil Patel, Sarah Norja, Erin Roberts, Matt Dovey, Jason Kimble

missing page info Add in missing page information first pub 2017 (editions)

fiction science fiction short stories adventurous challenging slow-paced
Powered by AI (Beta)


An anthology of authors eligible for the John W. Campbell Award for Best New Writer.

Community Reviews Summary of 3 ratings

Average rating


Content Warnings

This book doesn't have any content warnings yet!

If you're the author of this book and want to add author-approved content warnings, please email us at [email protected] to request the content warning form.