Jana Goes Wild by Farah Heron

Jana Goes Wild

Farah Heron

352 pages first pub 2023 (editions)

fiction contemporary romance adventurous emotional funny medium-paced

Description

The highly acclaimed author of Accidentally Engaged delivers a delightful rom-com of one woman trying to shed her perfect image at a destination wedding with hilarious—and moving—results, perfect for fans of Abby Jimenez and Jasmine Guillory.Jana ...

Read more

Community Reviews Summary of 269 reviews

Moods

emotional 69%
funny 55%
lighthearted 55%
adventurous 49%
hopeful 35%
reflective 12%
inspiring 8%
challenging 6%
relaxing 6%
tense 2%
informative 1%

Pace

medium 66%
fast 19%
slow 14%

Plot- or character-driven?

Character: 55% | A mix: 37% | Plot: 5%

Strong character development?

Yes: 82% | It's complicated: 11% | No: 6%

Loveable characters?

Yes: 66% | It's complicated: 23% | No: 9%

Diverse cast of characters?

Yes: 96% | It's complicated: 1% | No: 1%

Flaws of characters a main focus?

Yes: 84% | It's complicated: 12% | No: 2%

Average rating

3.67

See all reviews...

Content Warnings

Submitted by users as part of their reviews

Expand filter menu View summary

See all...