Creativity, Inc.: Overcoming the Unseen Forces That Stand in the Way of True Inspiration by Amy Wallace, Ed Catmull

Creativity, Inc.: Overcoming the Unseen Forces That Stand in the Way of True Inspiration

Amy Wallace, Ed Catmull

340 pages first pub 2009 (editions)

nonfiction business informative inspiring medium-paced
Powered by AI (Beta)
Loading...

Description

From a co-founder of Pixar Animation Studios--the Academy Award-winning studio behind Coco, Inside Out, and Toy Story--comes an incisive book about creativity in business and leadership for readers of Daniel Pink, Tom Peters, and Chip and Dan Heat...

Read more

Community Reviews Summary of 3,708 reviews

Moods

informative 91%
inspiring 76%
reflective 59%
hopeful 25%
lighthearted 20%
funny 15%
challenging 10%
adventurous 7%
emotional 7%
relaxing 3%

Pace

medium 74%
slow 18%
fast 6%

Average rating

4.22

See all reviews...

Content Warnings

Submitted by users as part of their reviews

Expand filter menu View summary

See all...