Creativity, Inc.: Overcoming the Unseen Forces That Stand in the Way of True Inspiration by Amy Wallace, Ed Catmull

Creativity, Inc.: Overcoming the Unseen Forces That Stand in the Way of True Inspiration

Amy Wallace, Ed Catmull

340 pages first pub 2009 (editions)

nonfiction business informative inspiring medium-paced

Description

From a co-founder of Pixar Animation Studios--the Academy Award-winning studio behind Coco, Inside Out, and Toy Story--comes an incisive book about creativity in business and leadership for readers of Daniel Pink, Tom Peters, and Chip and Dan Heat...

Read more

Community Reviews Summary of 2,400 reviews

Moods

informative 91%
inspiring 79%
reflective 55%
hopeful 19%
lighthearted 17%
challenging 11%
funny 11%
adventurous 7%
emotional 7%
relaxing 3%

Pace

medium 75%
slow 21%
fast 2%

Average rating

4.23

See all reviews...

Content Warnings

Submitted by users as part of their reviews

Expand filter menu View summary

See all...