Creativity, Inc.: Overcoming the Unseen Forces That Stand in the Way of True Inspiration by Amy Wallace, Ed Catmull

Creativity, Inc.: Overcoming the Unseen Forces That Stand in the Way of True Inspiration

Amy Wallace, Ed Catmull

nonfiction business informative inspiring medium-paced

340 pages | first published 2009

Description

From a co-founder of Pixar Animation Studios--the Academy Award-winning studio behind Coco, Inside Out, and Toy Story--comes an incisive book about creativity in business and leadership for readers of Daniel Pink, Tom Peters, and Chip and Dan Heat...
Browse similar books...

Plus

Content Warnings

Submitted by users as part of their reviews

Expand filter menu View summary

See all...

Community Reviews

summary of 1209 ratings (see reviews)

Moods

informative 92%
inspiring 84%
reflective 52%
challenging 20%
adventurous 8%
funny 8%
hopeful 8%
lighthearted 8%
emotional 4%
relaxing 4%

Pace

medium 68%
slow 32%

Average rating

4.23