Eternal Rider by Larissa Ione

Eternal Rider

Demonica #6

Larissa Ione

fiction romance adventurous fast-paced

432 pages | first published 2011

Edition information

Description

Prepare to be burned (Gena Showalter) in this dark, sexy tale by the New York Times bestselling author of the Demonica series, perfect for fans of Kresley Cole, JR Ward, and Jeaniene Frost. His name is Ares, and the fate of mankind rests on his p...
Browse similar books...

Plus

Content Warnings

Submitted by users as part of their reviews

Expand filter menu View summary

See all...

Community Reviews

Summary of 559 reviews

Moods

adventurous 100%
dark 83%
emotional 66%
funny 50%
challenging 33%
mysterious 33%
tense 33%
hopeful 16%
reflective 16%
sad 16%

Pace

medium 71%
fast 28%

Plot- or character-driven?

A mix: 100%

Strong character development?

Yes: 60% | It's complicated: 20% | No: 20%

Loveable characters?

Yes: 100%

Diverse cast of characters?

No: 50% | Yes: 50%

Flaws of characters a main focus?

It's complicated: 40% | No: 40% | N/A: 20%

Average rating

4.04

See all reviews...