I Know You Remember by Jennifer Donaldson

I Know You Remember

Jennifer Donaldson

fiction mystery thriller young adult dark mysterious tense medium-paced

336 pages | first published 2019

Edition information

Description

Jennifer Donaldson is back with another twisted thriller perfect for fans of One of Us Is Lying and Sadie. Zahra Gaines is missing. After three long years away, Ruthie Hayden arrives in her hometown of Anchorage, Alaska to this devastating news. Z...
Browse similar books...

Plus

Content Warnings

Submitted by users as part of their reviews

Expand filter menu View summary

See all...

Community Reviews

Summary of 255 reviews

Moods

mysterious 100%
dark 94%
tense 57%
emotional 36%
challenging 31%
sad 26%
adventurous 21%
hopeful 5%
reflective 5%

Pace

medium 68%
fast 26%
slow 5%

Plot- or character-driven?

A mix: 71% | Character: 21% | Plot: 7%

Strong character development?

It's complicated: 68% | Yes: 25% | No: 6%

Loveable characters?

It's complicated: 56% | No: 31% | Yes: 12%

Diverse cast of characters?

Yes: 87% | No: 12%

Flaws of characters a main focus?

Yes: 81% | It's complicated: 12% | No: 6%

Average rating

3.67

See all reviews...