fiction fantasy young adult adventurous slow-paced

311 pages | first published 2020

Description

Be swept away in this unique fantasy debut from Sahira Javaid. A spellbinding adventure of belonging, finding hope and where the price of a soul is another soul’s fate. Perfect for fans of InuYasha, Children of Blood and Bone and The Candle and Th...
Browse similar books...

Plus

Content Warnings

This book doesn't have any content warnings yet!

(If you're the author of this book and want to add a list of approved content warnings to this page, please contact us.)

Community Reviews

summary of 33 ratings (see reviews)

Moods

adventurous 100%
hopeful 33%
inspiring 33%
lighthearted 33%

Pace

medium 66%
slow 33%

Plot- or character-driven?

Character: 100%

Average rating

2.35