All the Stars and Teeth by Adalyn Grace

All the Stars and Teeth

All the Stars and Teeth #1

Adalyn Grace

fiction fantasy young adult adventurous fast-paced

373 pages | first published 2020

Edition information

Description

Set in a kingdom where danger lurks beneath the sea, mermaids seek vengeance with song, and magic is a choice, Adalyn Grace’s All the Stars and Teeth is a thrilling fantasy for fans of Stephanie Garber’s Caraval and Sarah J. Maas’s Throne of Glass...
Browse similar books...

Plus

Content Warnings

Submitted by users as part of their reviews

Expand filter menu View summary

See all...

Community Reviews

Summary of 4388 reviews

Moods

adventurous 98%
dark 34%
mysterious 33%
tense 29%
emotional 23%
funny 14%
challenging 10%
hopeful 9%
lighthearted 9%
inspiring 7%
sad 4%
reflective 1%

Pace

medium 56%
fast 36%
slow 6%

Plot- or character-driven?

A mix: 56% | Plot: 34% | Character: 8%

Strong character development?

Yes: 60% | No: 19% | It's complicated: 18% | N/A: 1%

Loveable characters?

Yes: 68% | It's complicated: 18% | No: 12% | N/A: 1%

Diverse cast of characters?

Yes: 62% | No: 19% | It's complicated: 13% | N/A: 3%

Flaws of characters a main focus?

Yes: 62% | It's complicated: 18% | No: 17% | N/A: 1%

Average rating

3.67

See all reviews...