Blood of the Innocents: The Vintener trilogy by Michael Jecks

Blood of the Innocents: The Vintener trilogy

The Vintener Trilogy #3

Michael Jecks

fiction historical adventurous challenging fast-paced

576 pages | first published 2016

Description

The third thrilling novel in the Vintener trilogy from the master of historical adventure, Michael Jecks, focuses on the years after the Siege of Calais during the Hundred Years’ War—perfect for fans of Bernard Cornwell and Conn Iggulden.Following...
Browse similar books...

Plus

Content Warnings

This book doesn't have any content warnings yet!

(If you're the author of this book and want to add a list of approved content warnings to this page, please contact us.)

Community reviews

This book doesn't have any reviews or ratings yet!

If you've read it, mark it as 'read' and add a review to help others in the StoryGraph community figure out if it might be a book for them!