The Square of Sevens: A Novel by Laura Shepherd-Robinson

The Square of Sevens: A Novel

Laura Shepherd-Robinson

850 pages missing pub info (editions)

Powered by AI (Beta)
Loading...

Description

An orphaned fortune teller in 18th-century England searches for answers about her long-dead mother and uncovers shocking secrets in this immersive and atmospheric saga perfect for fans of Sarah Waters and Sarah Perry.Cornwall, 1730: A young girl k...

Read more

Community Reviews

Loading...

Content Warnings

Loading...