The Color of Dragons by R. A. Salvatore, Erika Lewis

The Color of Dragons

R. A. Salvatore, Erika Lewis

fiction fantasy young adult adventurous mysterious fast-paced

384 pages | first published 2021

Description

A sweeping, action-packed, romantic pre-Arthurian tale of the origins of magic (and Merlin) by powerhouse adult fantasy author R. A. Salvatore and Erika Lewis, perfect for fans of The Falling Kingdoms and Seraphina. Magic needs a spark. And ...
Browse similar books...

Plus

Content Warnings

Submitted by users as part of their reviews

Expand filter menu View summary

See all...

Community Reviews

summary of 3 ratings (see reviews)

Moods

adventurous 100%
dark 66%
funny 33%
hopeful 33%
mysterious 33%
tense 33%

Pace

medium 66%
fast 33%

Plot- or character-driven?

A mix: 100%

Strong character development?

Yes: 100%

Loveable characters?

Yes: 66% | It's complicated: 33%

Diverse cast of characters?

No: 50% | Yes: 50%

Flaws of characters a main focus?

No: 50% | Yes: 50%

Average rating

3.5