Gertie Milk and the Keeper of Lost Things by Simon Van Booy

Gertie Milk and the Keeper of Lost Things

Gertie Milk #1

Simon Van Booy

256 pages first pub 2017 (editions)

fiction childrens fantasy middle grade adventurous emotional fast-paced
Powered by AI (Beta)
Loading...

Description

Award-winning author Simon Van Booy introduces readers to a magical, whimsical world, perfect for fans of Circus Mirandus and Serafina and the Black Cloak.When twelve-year-old Gertie Milk washes up on the island of Skuldark, she finds that all of ...

Read more

Community Reviews Summary of 19 reviews

Average rating

3.58

See all reviews...

Content Warnings

This book doesn't have any content warnings yet!

If you're the author of this book and want to add author-approved content warnings, please email us at [email protected] to request the content warning form.