Twin Crowns by Catherine Doyle

Twin Crowns

Catherine Doyle with Katherine Webber, Charlaine Kreuning (Translator), Inouchka Kreuning (Translator)

fiction fantasy romance young adult adventurous mysterious medium-paced

399 pages | first published 2022

Edition information

Description

Twee populaire YA-auteurs bundelen de krachten in een episch tweeluik, voor fans van Sarah J. Maas en Leigh Bardugo.Wren is van jongs af aan getraind om de moord op haar ouders te wreken. Het plan is dat ze stiekem de plaats van haar tweelingzus z...
Browse similar books...

Plus

Content Warnings

Submitted by users as part of their reviews

Expand filter menu View summary

See all...

Community Reviews

Summary of 213 reviews

Moods

adventurous 95%
funny 57%
emotional 34%
mysterious 34%
lighthearted 31%
tense 31%
hopeful 22%
inspiring 11%
challenging 9%
dark 9%
relaxing 4%
sad 4%
reflective 1%

Pace

medium 50%
fast 46%
slow 2%

Plot- or character-driven?

A mix: 65% | Plot: 19% | Character: 15%

Strong character development?

Yes: 82% | It's complicated: 10% | No: 6%

Loveable characters?

Yes: 87% | It's complicated: 7% | No: 4%

Diverse cast of characters?

Yes: 50% | No: 29% | It's complicated: 11% | N/A: 8%

Flaws of characters a main focus?

Yes: 37% | It's complicated: 30% | No: 29% | N/A: 2%

Average rating

4.11

See all reviews...