Sixteen Scandals

Sophie Jordan

fiction historical romance
challenging informative mysterious medium-paced

304 pages | first published 2021

In this irreverent regency romp\xa0by\xa0New York Times\xa0best-selling author Sophie Jordan, newly minted sixteen-year-old\xa0Primrose Ainsworth finds herself on a wayward birthday adventure through London with a mysterious hero—perfect for fans of My Lady Jane.
\xa0

What the community thinks

summary of 6 ratings (see reviews)

Moods

funny 100%
lighthearted 100%
relaxing 100%

Pace

medium 100%

Strong character development?

Yes: 100%

Loveable characters?

Yes: 100%

Diverse cast of characters?

Yes: 100%

Flaws of characters a main focus?

No: 100%

Average rating

4.0