The Secret of a Heart Note by Stacey Lee

The Secret of a Heart Note

Stacey Lee

fiction fantasy young adult emotional lighthearted reflective slow-paced

384 pages

Description

From critically acclaimed author Stacey Lee, an evocative novel about a teen aroma-expert who uses her extrasensitive sense of smell to help others fall in love--while protecting her own heart at all costs--perfect for fans of Lauren Myracle and E...
Browse similar books...

Plus

Content Warnings

This book doesn't have any content warnings yet!

(If you're the author of this book and want to add a list of approved content warnings to this page, please contact us.)

Community Reviews

summary of 321 ratings (see reviews)

Moods

lighthearted 85%
emotional 42%
hopeful 28%
reflective 28%
adventurous 14%
funny 14%
informative 14%
inspiring 14%

Pace

medium 71%
fast 28%

Plot- or character-driven?

Character: 75% | A mix: 25%

Strong character development?

Yes: 80% | No: 20%

Loveable characters?

Yes: 100%

Diverse cast of characters?

Yes: 75% | No: 25%

Flaws of characters a main focus?

Yes: 60% | It's complicated: 40%

Average rating

3.82