Ngaio Marsh: 5 Complete Novels

Roderick Alleyn

Ngaio Marsh

fiction mystery
dark mysterious slow-paced

776 pages | first published 1983

Five complete novels, complete and unabridged: Scales of Justice, Death of a Fool, Tied Up in Tinsel, Grave Mistake, Photo Finish

What the community thinks

summary of 3 ratings

Average rating