The Mistletoe Motive by Chloe Liese

The Mistletoe Motive

Chloe Liese

194 pages first pub 2021 (editions)

fiction contemporary lgbtqia+ romance funny lighthearted fast-paced

Description

From the author of THE BERGMAN BROTHERS series comes a slow-burn, enemies-to-lovers holiday romance, perfect for fans of THE HATING GAME and YOU'VE GOT MAIL.He loathes the holidays. She loves them. She’s full of festive cheer. He’s brimming with B...

Read more

Community Reviews Summary of 4,903 reviews

Moods

lighthearted 93%
funny 63%
hopeful 35%
emotional 34%
relaxing 22%
inspiring 12%
reflective 5%
informative 3%
adventurous 2%
challenging 1%
mysterious 1%

Pace

fast 67%
medium 28%
slow 3%

Plot- or character-driven?

Character: 59% | A mix: 32% | Plot: 7%

Strong character development?

Yes: 75% | It's complicated: 11% | No: 11% | N/A: 2%

Loveable characters?

Yes: 91% | It's complicated: 4% | No: 2%

Diverse cast of characters?

Yes: 76% | No: 14% | It's complicated: 7% | N/A: 2%

Flaws of characters a main focus?

Yes: 66% | It's complicated: 16% | No: 14% | N/A: 2%

Average rating

3.93

See all reviews...

Content Warnings

Submitted by users as part of their reviews

Expand filter menu View summary

See all...