Where Am I Now? by Mara Wilson

Where Am I Now?

Mara Wilson

nonfiction biography memoir emotional funny reflective medium-paced

259 pages | first published 2016

Description

For readers of Lena Dunham, Allie Brosh and Roxane Gay, this funny, poignant, daringly honest collection of personal essays introduces Mara Wilson—the former child actress best known for her starring roles in Matilda and Mrs. Doubtfire—as a brilli...
Browse similar books...

Plus

Content Warnings

Submitted by users as part of their reviews

Expand filter menu View summary

See all...

Community Reviews

summary of 1106 ratings (see reviews)

Moods

reflective 74%
emotional 64%
funny 64%
hopeful 38%
lighthearted 35%
inspiring 29%
informative 12%
challenging 6%
sad 6%
adventurous 3%
dark 3%

Pace

medium 74%
fast 25%

Average rating

4.0