On the Corner of Love and Hate by Nina Bocci

On the Corner of Love and Hate

Hopeless Romantics #1

Nina Bocci

fiction contemporary romance emotional lighthearted slow-paced

336 pages | first published 2019

Description

For fans of Christina Lauren and Lauren Layne comes a delightfully sassy and sexy romance about a campaign manager who reluctantly works with the local Lothario to help revamp his image for the upcoming mayoral elections, only to discover that he’...
Browse similar books...

Plus

Content Warnings

This book doesn't have any content warnings yet!

(If you're the author of this book and want to add a list of approved content warnings to this page, please contact us.)

Community Reviews

summary of 88 ratings (see reviews)

Moods

emotional 100%
funny 100%
hopeful 100%
lighthearted 100%

Pace

medium 100%

Strong character development?

It's complicated: 100%

Loveable characters?

It's complicated: 100%

Diverse cast of characters?

No: 100%

Flaws of characters a main focus?

Yes: 100%

Average rating

3.28