Penny for Your Soul: Glorious Mishaps Series by K.A. Ashcomb

Penny for Your Soul: Glorious Mishaps Series

Glorious Mishaps

K.A. Ashcomb

fiction fantasy adventurous medium-paced

367 pages | first published 2019

Edition information


The dead don’t wait.But they do work in the factories, decide over policies, and hate to stay buried six feet under. Petula Upwood is about to find what the undead genuinely want. She follows strangers into the night to awaken a man who many would...
Browse similar books...


Book information

Content Warnings

This book doesn't have any content warnings yet!

If you're the author of this book and want to add author-approved content warnings, please email us at [email protected] to request the content warning form.

Community Reviews

Summary of 2 reviews

Average rating


See all reviews...