Ivy and the Goblins by Katherine Coville

Ivy and the Goblins

Ivy #2

Katherine Coville

fiction childrens fantasy mysterious slow-paced

160 pages | first published 2019

Edition information

Description

For fans of Liesl Shurtliff and Jessica Day George comes a heartwarming story about a mysterious egg that hatches a very big, very LOUD creature and the brave little girl who must return the infant to its rightful home. The quiet town of Broomswee...
Browse similar books...

Plus

Book information

Content Warnings

This book doesn't have any content warnings yet!

If you're the author of this book and want to add author-approved content warnings, please email us at [email protected] to request the content warning form.

Community Reviews

Summary of 4 reviews

Average rating

3.75

See all reviews...