A Man Lay Dead / Enter a Murderer / The Nursing Home Murder (The Ngaio Marsh Collection)

Ngaio Marsh

fiction crime mystery
dark mysterious medium-paced

672 pages | first published 2009

Commemorating 75 years since the Empress of Crime's first book, the first volume in a set of omnibus editions presenting the complete run of 32 Inspector Alleyn mysteries.

What the community thinks

summary of 22 ratings (see reviews)

Average rating