The Thousand Eyes by A.K. Larkwood

The Thousand Eyes

The Serpent Gates #2

A.K. Larkwood

fantasy adventurous mysterious medium-paced

432 pages | first published 2021

Description

The sequel to A. K. Larkwood's stunning debut fantasy, The Unspoken Name, The Thousand Eyes continues The Serpent Gates series--perfect for fans of Jenn Lyons, Joe Abercrombie, and Ursula K. Le Guin.Two years ago, Csorwe and Shuthmili defied the w...
Browse similar books...

Plus

Content Warnings

This book doesn't have any content warnings yet!

(If you're the author of this book and want to add a list of approved content warnings to this page, please contact us.)

Community reviews

This book doesn't have any reviews or ratings yet!

If you've read it, mark it as 'read' and add a review to help others in the StoryGraph community figure out if it might be a book for them!