Accidentally in Love by Belinda Missen

Accidentally in Love

Belinda Missen

fiction romance emotional lighthearted slow-paced

306 pages | first published 2020

Description

Don’t miss the new laugh-out-loud rom com from the author of One Week ’Til Christmas! Perfect for fans of Mhairi McFarlane, Rosie Walsh and Josie Silver.In the space of a week, Katharine Patterson has quit her job, decided to move back home, and b...
Browse similar books...

Plus

Content Warnings

This book doesn't have any content warnings yet!

(If you're the author of this book and want to add a list of approved content warnings to this page, please contact us.)

Community Reviews

summary of 79 ratings (see reviews)

Moods

lighthearted 80%
emotional 40%
funny 30%
hopeful 20%
inspiring 10%
reflective 10%
relaxing 10%
sad 10%

Pace

slow 50%
medium 30%
fast 20%

Plot- or character-driven?

A mix: 50% | Character: 50%

Strong character development?

No: 50% | Yes: 50%

Loveable characters?

It's complicated: 40% | Yes: 40% | No: 20%

Diverse cast of characters?

No: 75% | Yes: 25%

Flaws of characters a main focus?

Yes: 100%

Average rating

3.35