The All Souls Complete Trilogy: A Discovery of Witches is only the beginning of the story by Deborah Harkness

The All Souls Complete Trilogy: A Discovery of Witches is only the beginning of the story

All Souls #1-3

Deborah Harkness

1904 pages first pub 2014 (editions)

fiction fantasy romance adventurous mysterious slow-paced
Powered by AI (Beta)
Loading...

Description

Available together for the first time in the UK, the complete Sunday Times Number One bestselling ALL SOULS trilogy. Perfect for fans of Neil Gaiman, Diana Gabaldon and Victoria Aveyard.'This is a glorious, finely-wrought gem of a book: intelligen...

Read more

Community Reviews Summary of 616 reviews

Moods

adventurous 81%
mysterious 73%
emotional 57%
dark 52%
tense 39%
hopeful 23%
funny 18%
inspiring 15%
challenging 10%
reflective 10%
informative 7%
lighthearted 7%
relaxing 7%
sad 5%

Pace

medium 56%
slow 30%
fast 12%

Plot- or character-driven?

A mix: 57% | Plot: 25% | Character: 17%

Strong character development?

Yes: 84% | No: 9% | It's complicated: 6%

Loveable characters?

Yes: 82% | It's complicated: 14% | No: 2%

Diverse cast of characters?

Yes: 64% | No: 17% | It's complicated: 14% | N/A: 3%

Flaws of characters a main focus?

Yes: 63% | It's complicated: 30% | N/A: 3% | No: 3%

Average rating

4.37

See all reviews...

Content Warnings

Submitted by users as part of their reviews

Expand filter menu View summary

See all...