The All Souls Complete Trilogy: A Discovery of Witches is only the beginning of the story by Deborah Harkness

The All Souls Complete Trilogy: A Discovery of Witches is only the beginning of the story

All Souls Trilogy #1-3

Deborah Harkness

fiction fantasy romance adventurous mysterious slow-paced

1904 pages | first published 2014

Edition information

Description

Available together for the first time in the UK, the complete Sunday Times Number One bestselling ALL SOULS trilogy. Perfect for fans of Neil Gaiman, Diana Gabaldon and Victoria Aveyard.'This is a glorious, finely-wrought gem of a book: intelligen...
Browse similar books...

Plus

Content Warnings

This book doesn't have any content warnings yet!

If you're the author of this book and want to add a list of approved content warnings to this page, please contact us.)

Community Reviews

Summary of 77 reviews

Moods

emotional 75%
mysterious 62%
adventurous 50%
dark 50%
hopeful 25%
tense 25%
challenging 12%
funny 12%
inspiring 12%
lighthearted 12%
reflective 12%
relaxing 12%

Pace

medium 66%
slow 22%
fast 11%

Plot- or character-driven?

A mix: 42% | Character: 42% | Plot: 14%

Strong character development?

Yes: 85% | No: 14%

Loveable characters?

Yes: 87% | No: 12%

Diverse cast of characters?

Yes: 57% | It's complicated: 42%

Flaws of characters a main focus?

Yes: 71% | It's complicated: 28%

Average rating

4.08

See all reviews...