One Dark Window by Rachel Gillig

419 pages first pub 2022 (editions)

fiction fantasy romance adventurous dark mysterious medium-paced
Powered by AI (Beta)
Loading...

Description

For fans of Uprooted and For the Wolf comes a dark, lushly gothic fantasy about a maiden who must unleash the monster within to save her kingdom—but the monster in her head isn't the only threat lurking.Elspeth needs a monster. The monster might b...

Read more

Community Reviews

Loading...

Content Warnings

Loading...