I Love I Hate I Miss My Sister by Y. Maudet, Amélie Sarn

I Love I Hate I Miss My Sister

Y. Maudet, Amélie Sarn

fiction contemporary young adult challenging emotional reflective slow-paced

152 pages | first published 2005

Edition information

Description

For readers of The Tyrant’s Daughter, Out of Nowhere, and I Am Malala, this poignant story about two Muslim sisters is about love, loss, religion, forgiveness, women’s rights, and freedom.Two sisters. Two lives. One future.Sohane loves no one more...
Browse similar books...

Plus

Book information

Content Warnings

This book doesn't have any content warnings yet!

If you're the author of this book and want to add author-approved content warnings, please email us at [email protected] to request the content warning form.

Community Reviews

Summary of 96 reviews

Average rating

3.47

See all reviews...