What the Ermine Saw: The Extraordinary Journey of Leonardo Da Vinci's Most Mysterious Portrait by Eden Collinsworth

What the Ermine Saw: The Extraordinary Journey of Leonardo Da Vinci's Most Mysterious Portrait

Eden Collinsworth

informative mysterious medium-paced

288 pages | first published 2022

Edition information

Description

In the tradition of The Lady in Gold and The Hare with the Amber Eyes, the remarkable story behind one of history's most enigmatic portraits. Five hundred and thirty years ago, a young woman sat for her portrait, which was to be painted by a tall,...
Browse similar books...

Plus

Content Warnings

This book doesn't have any content warnings yet!

If you're the author of this book and want to add a list of approved content warnings to this page, please contact us.)

Community Reviews

Summary of 1 review

Moods

informative 100%

Pace

medium 100%

Average rating

3.5

See all reviews...