The Art of Lainey by Paula Stokes

The Art of Lainey

Paula Stokes

fiction young adult funny lighthearted slow-paced

377 pages

Description

Perfect for fans of Stephanie Perkins, Sarah Dessen, and Susane Colasanti, The Art of Lainey tells the story of how, with the help of The Art of War, Lainey plots the perfect plan to get her boyfriend back. But is getting him back really what she ...
Browse similar books...

Plus

Content Warnings

This book doesn't have any content warnings yet!

(If you're the author of this book and want to add a list of approved content warnings to this page, please contact us.)

Community Reviews

summary of 251 ratings (see reviews)

Moods

lighthearted 100%

Average rating

3.54