fiction childrens adventurous dark medium-paced

144 pages | first published 2015


The first six episodes of the epic "Star Wars" space saga "The Phantom Menace," "Attack of the Clones," "Revenge of the Sith," "A New Hope," "The Empire Strikes Back," and "Return of the Jedi" are retold in this Little Golden Book library! Featuri...
Browse similar books...


Content Warnings

This book doesn't have any content warnings yet!

(If you're the author of this book and want to add a list of approved content warnings to this page, please contact us.)

Community Reviews

summary of 1 rating

Average rating