fiction contemporary romance young adult emotional lighthearted medium-paced

448 pages | first published 2019

Edition information

Description

New York Times BestsellerWhat if America had a royal family? If you can't get enough of Harry and Meghan or Kate and William, meet American princesses Beatrice and Samantha. Crazy Rich Asians meets The Crown. Perfect for fans of Red, White, and Ro...
Browse similar books...

Plus

Book information

Content Warnings

Submitted by users as part of their reviews

Expand filter menu View summary

See all...

Community Reviews

Summary of 13297 reviews

Moods

lighthearted 73%
emotional 54%
funny 36%
hopeful 18%
adventurous 16%
relaxing 12%
tense 11%
sad 9%
inspiring 8%
reflective 8%
challenging 3%
mysterious 3%
dark 1%
informative 1%

Pace

medium 60%
fast 31%
slow 7%

Plot- or character-driven?

Character: 45% | A mix: 42% | Plot: 11%

Strong character development?

Yes: 54% | It's complicated: 22% | No: 21%

Loveable characters?

Yes: 60% | It's complicated: 26% | No: 11%

Diverse cast of characters?

No: 46% | Yes: 34% | It's complicated: 16% | N/A: 2%

Flaws of characters a main focus?

Yes: 64% | It's complicated: 17% | No: 15% | N/A: 2%

Average rating

3.76

See all reviews...