Don't Tell a Soul by Kirsten Miller

Don't Tell a Soul

Kirsten Miller

fiction horror young adult dark mysterious tense fast-paced

384 pages | first published 2021

Description

Stay up all night with this modern day Rebecca Perfect for fans of Truly Devious--a haunting story about a new girl in an old town filled with dark secrets . . . that might just kill her. People say the house is cursed.It preys on the weakest, an...
Browse similar books...

Plus

Content Warnings

Submitted by users as part of their reviews

Expand filter menu View summary

See all...

Community Reviews

summary of 166 ratings (see reviews)

Moods

mysterious 91%
dark 77%
tense 72%
emotional 25%
adventurous 11%
sad 11%
challenging 8%
funny 2%
hopeful 2%

Pace

medium 44%
fast 44%
slow 11%

Plot- or character-driven?

A mix: 64% | Plot: 21% | Character: 14%

Strong character development?

Yes: 46% | It's complicated: 33% | No: 20%

Loveable characters?

Yes: 46% | It's complicated: 40% | No: 13%

Diverse cast of characters?

No: 65% | Yes: 20% | It's complicated: 10% | N/A: 3%

Flaws of characters a main focus?

Yes: 82% | It's complicated: 6% | No: 6% | N/A: 3%

Average rating

3.85