fiction romance lighthearted fast-paced

368 pages

Description

For fans of Like Water for Chocolate and Woman on Top comes a deliciously magical and mouth watering story, filled with wonder, discovery, and new beginnings. Thirty-one-year-old Wynter Morrison long ago gave up on finding a suitable career and dr...
Browse similar books...

Plus

Community Reviews

summary of 17 ratings (see reviews)

Average rating

3.71