Blood of the Innocents by Michael Jecks

Blood of the Innocents

The Vintener Trilogy #3

Michael Jecks

fiction historical adventurous tense medium-paced

576 pages | first published 2016

Description

The third thrilling novel in the Vintener trilogy from the master of historical adventure, Michael Jecks, focuses on the years after the Siege of Calais during the Hundred Years War perfect for fans of Bernard Cornwell and Conn Iggulden. Following...
Browse similar books...

Plus

Content Warnings

This book doesn't have any content warnings yet!

(If you're the author of this book and want to add a list of approved content warnings to this page, please contact us.)

Community Reviews

summary of 1 rating (see reviews)

Moods

adventurous 100%
dark 100%
reflective 100%
sad 100%
tense 100%

Pace

medium 100%

Plot- or character-driven?

Character: 100%

Strong character development?

Yes: 100%

Loveable characters?

Yes: 100%

Diverse cast of characters?

No: 100%

Flaws of characters a main focus?

Yes: 100%

Average rating

5.0