Flawless by Elsie Silver

432 pages first pub 2022 (editions)

fiction contemporary romance sports emotional funny lighthearted medium-paced
Powered by AI (Beta)
Loading...

Description

Grumpy cowboys and steamy romance . . . Welcome to Chestnut Springs: the big-hitting, small-town series from TikTok sensation Elsie Silver. Perfect for fans of Devney Perry, Lucy Score and B.K. Borison. The rules were simple . . . Keep my hands of...

Read more

Community Reviews Summary of 29,598 reviews

Moods

lighthearted 76%
emotional 61%
funny 60%
hopeful 32%
adventurous 20%
relaxing 15%
inspiring 12%
reflective 7%
tense 7%
sad 4%
challenging 3%

Pace

medium 64%
fast 32%
slow 3%

Plot- or character-driven?

Character: 58% | A mix: 35% | Plot: 6%

Strong character development?

Yes: 83% | No: 8% | It's complicated: 6% | N/A: 1%

Loveable characters?

Yes: 92% | It's complicated: 4% | No: 2%

Diverse cast of characters?

No: 72% | Yes: 14% | N/A: 8% | It's complicated: 4%

Flaws of characters a main focus?

Yes: 69% | It's complicated: 14% | No: 12% | N/A: 2%

Average rating

4.03

See all reviews...

Content Warnings

Submitted by users as part of their reviews

Expand filter menu View summary

See all...