A Judy Blume Collection by Judy Blume

A Judy Blume Collection

Judy Blume

fiction young adult emotional reflective slow-paced

520 pages | first published 1992


Collection of 3 novels by Judy Blume: Deenie, It's Not The End Of The World and Then Again, Maybe I Won't.
Browse similar books...


Content Warnings

This book doesn't have any content warnings yet!

(If you're the author of this book and want to add a list of approved content warnings to this page, please contact us.)

Community Reviews

summary of 4 ratings

Average rating