36 Questions That Changed My Mind About You by Vicki Grant

36 Questions That Changed My Mind About You

Vicki Grant

fiction contemporary romance young adult lighthearted fast-paced

288 pages | first published 2017

Description

Inspired by the real psychology study popularized by the New York Times and its "Modern Love" column, this contemporary YA is perfect for fans of Eleanor and Park. Hildy and Paul each have their own reasons for joining the university psychology ...
Browse similar books...

Plus

Content Warnings

This book doesn't have any content warnings yet!

(If you're the author of this book and want to add a list of approved content warnings to this page, please contact us.)

Community Reviews

summary of 211 ratings (see reviews)

Moods

funny 100%
lighthearted 100%
reflective 50%
adventurous 25%
emotional 25%

Pace

fast 75%
medium 25%

Plot- or character-driven?

A mix: 75% | Character: 25%

Strong character development?

Yes: 75% | No: 25%

Loveable characters?

Yes: 100%

Diverse cast of characters?

No: 50% | Yes: 50%

Flaws of characters a main focus?

Yes: 75% | It's complicated: 25%

Average rating

3.37