36 Questions That Changed My Mind About You by Vicki Grant

36 Questions That Changed My Mind About You

Vicki Grant

fiction contemporary romance young adult lighthearted fast-paced

288 pages | first published 2017

Description

Inspired by the real psychology study popularized by the New York Times and its "Modern Love" column, this contemporary YA is perfect for fans of Eleanor and Park. Hildy and Paul each have their own reasons for joining the university psychology ...
Browse similar books...

Plus

Community Reviews

summary of 114 ratings (see reviews)

Moods

funny 100%
lighthearted 100%
reflective 66%
adventurous 33%
emotional 33%

Pace

fast 66%
medium 33%

Plot- or character-driven?

A mix: 66% | Character: 33%

Strong character development?

Yes: 66% | No: 33%

Loveable characters?

Yes: 100%

Diverse cast of characters?

Yes: 66% | No: 33%

Flaws of characters a main focus?

Yes: 66% | It's complicated: 33%

Average rating

3.38