Giveaway

Thirsty by Jas Hammonds

Hosted by fiercereads

19 May 2024 - 18 Jun 2024

Prizes: Print (15 copies) — Available in United States

fiction contemporary lgbtqia+ young adult
challenging emotional reflective medium-paced

400 pages | first published 2024

View book page

A gripping read about finding yourself and finding your people, from the award-winning author of We Deserve Monuments—perfect for fans of Euphoria and Girl in Pieces.

Book description

From Jas Hammonds, award-winning author of We Deserve Monuments, comes an unflinching novel about addiction that Courtney Summers, New York Times bestselling author of Sadie and I’m the Girl, called “sensitively wrought and gorgeously written.”It’...

Prizes

Format: Print

Number of copies: 15

Delivery: Mailing from the publisher

Eligible countries: United States

3.64k entries

Enter giveaway