Giveaway

The Wilderness of Girls by Madeline Claire Franklin

Hosted by zando

19 Jun 2024 - 18 Jul 2024

Prizes: Print (20 copies) — Available in United States

fiction contemporary magical realism thriller young adult
adventurous dark emotional medium-paced

352 pages | first published 2024

View book page

We're giving away 20 copies of The Wilderness of Girls by Madeline Claire Franklin, about a troubled teen who discovers a pack of feral girls.

Book description

In her ambitious debut perfect for fans of Sadie and The Hazel Wood, Madeline Claire Franklin crafts a gripping exploration of how the world teaches young girls to cage their wildness—and what happens when they claw themselves free. After being pl...

Prizes

Format: Print

Number of copies: 20

Delivery: UPS

Eligible countries: United States

5.53k entries

Enter giveaway