Giveaway

Children of Blood and Bone by Tomi Adeyemi

Hosted by fiercereads

19 May 2024 - 18 Jun 2024

Prizes: Print (15 copies) — Available in United States

fiction fantasy young adult
adventurous dark emotional medium-paced

560 pages | first published 2018

View book page

Now available in a deluxe paperback edition with gorgeous spray-painted and stenciled edges, Tomi Adeyemi’s groundbreaking West African-inspired fantasy debut, and instant #1 New York Times Bestseller, conjures a world of magic and danger, perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo and Sabaa Tahir.

Book description

With five starred reviews, Tomi Adeyemi's West African-inspired fantasy Legacy of Or sha series debut, and instant #1 New York Times Bestseller, Children of Blood and Bone conjures a world of magic and danger, perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo and...

Prizes

Format: Print

Number of copies: 15

Delivery: Mailing from the publisher

Eligible countries: United States

6.83k entries

Enter giveaway