Giveaway

Break Her Silence by Kate Tristan

Hosted by thekatetristan

19 Jun 2024 - 18 Jul 2024

Prizes: Print (15 copies) — Available in United States

fiction crime mystery thriller
dark mysterious tense fast-paced

137 pages | first published 2024

View book page

Break Her Silence is a gripping crime thriller overflowing with secrets, lies and a serial killer whose depravity you won’t be able to look away from. Fans of Bree Taggert, Temperance Brennan and Violet Darger will adore Merit Reid.

Book description

Six human skulls in a secret room. A long-dormant serial killer flushed out of hiding. New victims being taken all over the state.On the Cleveland waterfront, rookie FBI Agent Merit Reid is ready to prove herself among the seasoned agents on her s...

Prizes

Format: Print

Number of copies: 15

Delivery: USPS

Eligible countries: United States

3.46k entries

Enter giveaway