Giveaway

Sprinkles of Suspicion by Kim Davis

Hosted by kimdavishb

19 Apr 2024 - 18 May 2024

Giveaway closed

Prizes: Digital (250 copies) — Available in 177 countries

fiction mystery
lighthearted mysterious fast-paced

274 pages | first published 2020

View book page

I'm delighted to offer 250 digital copies of Sprinkles of Suspicion, the first book in the Cupcake Catering Cozy Mystery series and gold medal winner in the Readers' Favorite Book Award Contest. A fledgling catering baker is pulled into clearing her name and her reputation after being accused of murdering her best friend. Perfect for fans of Jenn McKinlay and Daryl Wood Gerber. 

Book description

One glass of cheap California chardonnay cost Emory Gosser Martinez her husband, her job, and her best friend. Unfortunately, that was only the beginning of her troubles.Distraught after discovering the betrayal by her husband and best friend, Tor...

Prizes

Format: Digital

Number of copies: 250

Delivery: In-app download (EPUB file)

Eligible countries (177)
Expand information on eligible countries for this prize

2.46k entries