Giveaway

Unanimity, by Alexandra Almeida

Hosted by spiralworlds

19 Jan 2023 - 18 Feb 2023

Prizes: Print (5 copies) — Available in Australia, Canada, Portugal, United Kingdom, and United States

fiction science fiction
adventurous dark medium-paced

430 pages | first published 2022

View book page

"Great for fans of Becky Chambers's A Closed and Common Orbit and Daniel Suarez's Daemon." Booklife

Book description

The road to hell is paved with good intentions.Shadow is a reluctant god with a broken mind and a death wish. He used to be Thomas Astley-Byron, an affluent young screenwriter whose creativity and idealism saved a world from the brink of collapse....

Prizes

Format: Print

Number of copies: 5

Delivery: Package via Amazon

Eligible countries: Australia, Canada, Portugal, United Kingdom, United States

1.91k entries

Enter giveaway