Giveaway

The Jinn Daughter by Rania Hanna

Hosted by raniahanna

19 Jun 2024 - 18 Jul 2024

Prizes: Print (5 copies) — Available in Canada and United States

fiction fantasy magical realism
dark emotional sad medium-paced

232 pages | first published 2024

View book page

With lyrical writing, The Jinn Daughter is perfect for fans of Garth Nix, Rin Chupeco, Tahereh Mafi, and Hafsah Faizal. 

Book description

A stunning debut novel that pulls together mythology, magic, and ancient legend in the gripping story of a mother's struggle to save her only daughterNadine is a hakawati jinn and she has one job: telling the stories of the dead. She rises every m...

Prizes

Format: Print

Number of copies: 5

Delivery: Package via mail

Eligible countries: Canada, United States

6.81k entries

Enter giveaway