Turtle Recall - Death's Domain Division - 2023

Hosted by adancewithbooks

2 participants, 6 books added

Starts: Sunday, 01 January 2023

Ends: Sunday, 31 December 2023

For the fourth year Turtle Recall, the Discworld reading challenge is being hosted again. Discworld is a 41 long book series by the late Sir Terry Pratchett. The Death's Domain division focuses on reading along with all 5 readalong books in 2023. 

You can help nominate and choose the readalong book in the goodreads group: https://www.goodreads.com/group/show/1006371-turtle-recall Unfortunately storygraph doesn't have room for those kind of things. The chosen books will also be announced over on Twitter (@signourney) and I will edit the prompts after choosing. 

Hosted by http://adancewithbooks.wordpress.com

Challenge Prompts