Juanita Coulson

20 books

Fire of the Andes

Juanita Coulson

fiction historical
challenging emotional reflective slow-paced

375 pages | first published 1979

The Secret of Seven Oaks

Juanita Coulson

fiction fantasy horror
dark medium-paced

191 pages | first published 1972

The Web of Wizardry

Krantin #1

Juanita Coulson

fiction fantasy
adventurous mysterious slow-paced

357 pages | first published 1978

Unto The Last Generation

Juanita Coulson

fiction science fiction
challenging informative reflective slow-paced

190 pages | first published 1975

Children of the Stars Boxset

Juanita Coulson

adventurous medium-paced

1727 pages | first published 2017

Crisis on Cheiron

Juanita Coulson

adventurous challenging fast-paced

missing page info | first published 1738