J.D. Faith

13 books

fiction comics short stories adventurous dark fast-paced

179 pages | first published 2015

fiction comics lgbtqia+ challenging dark fast-paced

88 pages | first published 2014

fantasy short stories adventurous slow-paced

218 pages | first published 2018

challenging informative medium-paced

160 pages | first published 2016

fiction comics fantasy science fiction emotional funny lighthearted medium-paced

26 pages | first published 2015

24 pages

23 pages | first published 2015

31 pages

The Pride Adventures Season One

The Pride (Collections) #3

Joe Glass, P.J. Montgomery, Sina Grace, Kris Anka, Mike Garley with Samir Barrett (Illustrator), J.D. Faith (Illustrator), Gavin Mitchell (Illustrator), Dani Abram (Illustrator), Denis Medri (Illustrator), Christian Wildgoose (Illustrator), Scott Forbes (Illustrator), Adam Graphite (Illustrator), Martin Kirby (Illustrator), Jamal Campbell (Illustrator), Andy Bennett (Illustrator), Andy W Clift (Illustrator), Tana Ford (Illustrator), Chris Imber (Illustrator), Ben Wilsonham (Illustrator), Hamish Steele (Illustrator), Elizabeth Beals (Illustrator), Jon Cairns (Illustrator), Jon Scrivens (Illustrator), Rhys Wootton (Illustrator), Jemma Salume (Illustrator)

fiction comics lgbtqia+ funny lighthearted medium-paced

missing page info | first published 2019

fiction comics fantasy lgbtqia+ hopeful informative inspiring medium-paced

125 pages | first published 2019