With this blood-chilling anthology, the Horror Writers of America--creators of Under the Fang and Freak Show--deliver the terrifying conclusion to a three-book shared-world series. Features stories by Chelsea Quinn Yarbro, Chet Williamson, Ron Dee...
Browse similar books...


Content Warnings

This book doesn't have any content warnings yet!

(If you're the author of this book and want to add a list of approved content warnings to this page, please contact us.)

Community reviews

This book doesn't have any reviews or ratings yet!

If you've read it, mark it as 'read' and add a review to help others in the StoryGraph community figure out if it might be a book for them!