Diana L. Paxson

130 books

Against the Wind

The Blood of Ten Chiefs #4

Heather Gladney, Janny Wurts, Richard Pini, Mercedes Lackey, Katharine Eliska Kimbriel, Deni Loubert, Allen L. Wold, Len Wein, Diana L. Paxson, Nancy Springer, Lynn Abbey

fiction fantasy short stories
adventurous reflective slow-paced

277 pages | first published 1990

Blood Ties

Thieves' World #9

Jodie Offutt, Robin Wayne Bailey, C.J. Cherryh, Janet E. Morris, Diane Duane, Diana L. Paxson, Chris Morris, Andrew J. Offutt, Lynn Abbey, Robert Lynn Asprin

fiction fantasy short stories
adventurous slow-paced

238 pages | first published 1986


Diana L. Paxson

fiction fantasy
adventurous fast-paced

272 pages | first published 1984

Der Zauber von Erin

Diana L. Paxson, Lore Straßl

fiction fantasy historical
adventurous emotional slow-paced

540 pages | first published 1988

Die Hüterin von Avalon

Avalon #6

Marion Zimmer Bradley, Diana L. Paxson

fiction fantasy historical
adventurous slow-paced

608 pages | first published 2007

Essential Asatru: A Modern Guide to Norse Paganism

Diana L. Paxson

nonfiction religion
adventurous informative medium-paced

208 pages